“Congratulations to the following new Inductees of the Field Trial Hall of Fame. The Ceremony for the Inductees will take place at the National Bird Dog Museum on Saturday, February 11th at 9:00 a.m. Local Time”.

Pointer and Setter FTHoF
David A. Fletcher
Allen R. Linder
Funseeker’s Rebel (Owners Frank & Mercy Fonseca, Trainer Fred Dileo)
Great River Ice (Owners Jack & Brian Sanchez, Handler Mike Tracy)

Brittany FTHoF
Mary Jo Trimble
NFC/DC/AFC Shady’s Tia Maria (Owners Marilynne & Clem Little)
FC/AFC Smarteyes-Joker (Owner Steve Ralph)

Retriever FTHoF
Rick Van Bergen
Judy Powers
John Goettl
NAFC-FC Beorn’s Blazing Hydropsyche (Owners Dr. William & Cynthia Howard)
NAFC-FC MD’s Cotton Pick’n Cropper (Owners Newt & Karen Cropper)

English Springer Spaniel FTHoF
Gary Wilson
NCFC/FC/AFC Windmillwood Storm (Owner Ewen McMillan & Handler Terry Pellow)

German Shorthaired Pointer FTHoF
Peter Kainz
NFC/FC Chisholm’s Creek Cuttin Loose “Cutter” (Owner Mark Wasserman)
NAFC/FC/AFC Annie’s Little Stinker “Chloe” (Owners James and Sara Messer)

Cocker Spaniel FTHoF
Albert Winslow
NFTC FTC Berol’s Petey’s Boy (Clarence Wingate, Handler)
FC CFC Warreners Yellowhammer MH (Owners Paul McGagh & Vicky Thomas)

Red Setter FTHoF
Don Beauchamp
Celtic’s Sua Sponte “Suzie” (Owner Paul Ober & Handler Butch Beyer)